Die Gremien des VDAJ

1. Vorsitzende:
Prof. Dr. Katharina Seuser
Lengsdorfer Straße 43
53127 Bonn
Tel: (0228) 281818
Fax: (0228) 282884
E-Mail: kseuser@aol.com
2. Vorsitzende:
Ingrid Gertz-Rotermund
Isarstraße 41
40699 Erkrath
Tel.: (02104) 808300
Fax: (02104) 808385
E-Mail: igr@stadtundland-nrw.de
3. Vorsitzender:
Klaus Strotmann
Alte Poststraße 3
685356 Freising
Tel.: (08161) 496762
Büro T: (089) 12705-584
Fax: (089) 12705-84584
E-Mail:  bayern@vdaj.de
Ehrenvorsitzender:
Hans Heinrich Matthiesen
Alte Dorfstr. 2
24991 Freienwill-FlensburgTel: (04602) 957795
Fax: (04602) 957608
E-Mail: hhmatthiesen@t-online.de
Der neue Vorstand (v.l.nr.): Klaus Strotmann, Ingrid Gertz-Rotermund, Prof. Dr. Katharina Seuser Foto: A. Bahrenberg

Der neue Vorstand (v.l.nr.): Klaus Strotmann, Ingrid Gertz-Rotermund, Prof. Dr. Katharina Seuser Foto: A. Bahrenberg

Vertreter der Landesgruppen

Baden-Württemberg
Gudrun Koeck
Olgastraße 86, 70180 Stuttgart
Tel.: (0711) 2140143
Fax: (0711) 2360232
E-Mail: koeck@bwagrar.deBayern
Klaus Strotmann
Alte Poststraße 36, 85356 Freising
Tel.: (08161) 496762
Büro T: (089) 12705-584
Fax: (089) 12705-84584
E-Mail:  bayern@vdaj.de

Berlin/Brandenburg/Sachsen   Johannes Funke
Holmarktstraße 15
14467 Potsdam
Tel.: (03 31) 27 05 643                 E-Mail: familiefunke@gmx.net oder
j.funke@bauernverband.net

Bonn
Prof. Dr. Katharina Seuser
Lengsdorferstraße 43, 53127 Bonn Tel.: (0228) 281818
Fax: (0228) 282884
E-Mail: Bonn@vdaj.de

Nord                                 Hans-Heinrich Matthiesen
Alte Dorfstraße 2
24991 Freienwill-Flensburg
Tel.: (04602) 95 77 95
Fax: (04602) 95 76 08                 E-Mail: hhmatthiesen@t-online.deHessen/Rhl.-Pfalz/Saarland
Cornelius Mohr
Rabenweg 1, 35394 Gießen              Tel.: (0641) 21142
Büro T: (06172) 7106-143
Fax: (06172) 7106-199
E-Mail: Hessen-RP-S@vdaj.de

Niedersachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt
Angelika Sontheimer, Bracken 25
29308 Winsen(Aller)-Meißendorf Tel.: (05056) 97 14 06
Fax: (05056) 97 14 30
E-Mail: Niedersachsen@vdaj.de

Rhein-Weser
Dr. Dieter Barth
Anton-Aulke-Str. 11, 48167 Münster Tel.: (02506) 3219
Fax: (02506) 811805
E-Mail: Rhein-Weser@vdaj.de

 

Beratender Ausschuß (BA)

Wiltrud Wolters Vorsitzende, LG Bonn
Klaus Strotmann LG Bayern
Jan-Gerd Ahlers LG Niedersachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt
Helmut Märkert LG Nord
Dr. Marion Morgner LG Baden-Württemberg
Thomas Preuße LG Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
Bettina Karl LG Berlin-Brandenburg/Sachsen

Ehrenrat

Mitglieder: Vertreter:
Wilhelm Graf von Schwerin Friedrich A. Pratz
Monika Windbergs Walter Bätz
Dr. Rudolf Stöhr Ingeborg Müller
Ehrenmitglieder:
Max Lampert Wilhelm Graf v. Schwerin
Dr. Hasso Pacyna Dr. Rudolf Stöhr
Friedrich A. Pratz Hans Heinrich Matthiesen